home


Welcome to iLit
1319031357076_1867873.png
self_help_library_home.jpg

News & Updates:

Keep checking the site for updates on notes & power-points from class.


In Class


Monday February 27, 2012



Thursday March 1, 2012

ipad.jpg
In class Web Quest: Click the following link to take your virtual trip on the iPad!





Monday March 5, 2012


Tuesday March 6, 2012


Wednesday March 7, 2012



Friday March 9, 2012



Monday March 12, 2012



Monday March 19, 2012 & Tuesday March 20, 2012


Wednesday March 21, 2012



Thursday March 22, 2012



Friday March 23, 2012

  • Friday we took no formal notes, but finished up reading the party scene in Act 1, Scene 5.
  • Be prepared for test on Tuesday 3.27


ACT 2 Notes:

Scene 1 - 2 After the Capulet Party / Balcony -
Characterization -
Courtly Love -
Scene 3 - Friar Lawrence's Cell - Notes in HW Packet
Scene 4 - Verona streets - Notes in HW Packet -
Scene 5 - Nurse & Juliet - Notes in HW Packet
Scene 6 - Marriage of Romeo & Juliet - Read for HW - Answered questions

Download the completed HW packet here -